Officers - Oficiales

Cindy Stewart

(she/her/hers)

President

president@clubbilinguesf.org


Addie Schnirel

(she/her/hers)

VP of Education

vpeducation@clubbilinguesf.org

Lili Zhang

(she/her/hers)

VP of Membership

vpmembership@clubbilinguesf.org

Fumiko DiDomizio

(she/her/hers)

VP of Public Relations

vppr@clubbilinguesf.org

Fernando Martínez

(he/him/his)

Secretary

secretary@clubbilinguesf.org

Marliz Copado

(she/her/hers)

Treasurer

treasurer@clubbilinguesf.org

Terry Joyce

(he/him/his)

Webmaster

webmaster@clubbilinguesf.org

Eloisa Gomez

(pronoun )

Sergeant at Arms

saa@clubbilinguesf.org

Past Presidents

  • Erika Alfaro, 2019 - 2020, President's Distinguished
  • Noemí Gonzalez, 2018 - 2019 (Club Sponsor), President's Distinguished
  • Terry Joyce, 2017-2018 (Club Mentor), President's Distinguished
  • Kitzzy Avilés, 2016-2017, President's Distinguished
  • Noemí Gonzalez, 2015-2016 (Club Sponsor), Distinguished