Officers - Oficiales

Lili Zhang

(she/her/hers)

President

president@clubbilinguesf.org


Gabby Hernandez

(she/her/hers)

Vice President of Education

vpeducation@clubbilinguesf.org

Terry Joyce

(he/him/his)

Treasurer

treasurer@clubbilinguesf.org

Webmaster

webmaster@clubbilinguesf.org

Yolanda Rangel

(she/her/hers)

Vice President of Public Relations

vppr@clubbilinguesf.org

Kerry McDermott

(she/her/hers)

Secretary

secretary@clubbilinguesf.org

Myrna Godinez

(she/her/hers)

Vice President of Membership

vpmembership@clubbilinguesf.org

Susan James

(she/her/hers)

Sergeant at Arms

saa@clubbilinguesf.org

Past Presidents

  • Cindy Stewart, 2020-2021, President's Distinguished

  • Erika Alfaro, 2019 - 2020, President's Distinguished

  • Noemí Gonzalez, 2018 - 2019 (Club Sponsor), President's Distinguished

  • Terry Joyce, 2017-2018 (Club Mentor), President's Distinguished

  • Kitzzy Avilés, 2016-2017, President's Distinguished

  • Noemí Gonzalez, 2015-2016 (Club Sponsor), Distinguished